These 06 Countries are Going to Start Taxing People for the First Time

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) has decided to introduce Value Added Tax (VAT) following costly military campaigns and a drop in global oil prices.

The GCC consists of:
  1. Saudi Arabia, 
  2. Kuwait, 
  3. Bahrain, 
  4. Oman, 
  5. Qatar and 
  6. the United Arab Emirates 
Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a political and economic alliance of these six Middle Eastern countries. The GCC was established in Riyadh, Saudia Arabia, in May 1981.
Ahmed Xahir
Ahmed Xahir

This is a short biography of the post author. Maecenas nec odio et ante tincidunt tempus donec vitae sapien ut libero venenatis faucibus nullam quis ante maecenas nec odio et ante tincidunt tempus donec.